top of page

Detachment Officers (2019-2020)

Per the Detachment By-Laws, the Detachment Board of Trustees is comprised of the elected officers of the Detachment and the Junior Vice Commandant. The Detachment's Executive Staff consists of the elected officers of the Detachment. The current Board and Executive Staff are serving from June 2019 to June 2020.

Gary Verheyen


(770) 312-6944

Jason Hammond

Jr. Vice

Brent Barrett


Bill Stevens


(678) 425-0812

Please reload

bottom of page